Sixth Grade Teachers

Sixth Grade Teachers


Teacher Room

Cluster G

Tracy Stratton
tracy.stratton@whschools.org

Beau Kamykowski
beau.kamykowski@whschools.org

Eric Glagowski
 
eric.glagowski@whschools.org

Amy Tirollo
      
amy.tirollo@whschools.org

Regina Cahill/Inclusion
regina.cahill@whschools.org



B202


B215


B214


B201

Cluster H

Erin Blake
erin.blake@whschools.org

Jennifer Iuteri
jennifer.iuteri@whschools.org

Lindsay Marmelstein
lindsay.marmelstein@whschools.org

Emma Sacramone
emma.sacramone@whschools.org


Casey Lennon/Inclusion
casey.lennon@whschools.org
‚Äč




B232


B223


B231


B233

Cluster I

Donna Pitts
donna.pitts@whschools.org

Steve Gettings
steven.gettings@whschools.org

Carrie Lucibello
carrie.lucibello@whschools.org

Linda Sampietro
linda.sampietro@whschools.org

Amanda Pugliese/Inclusion
amanda.pugliese@whschools.org




B220


B222


B206


B221



Cluster J

Lenny Adams
leonard.adams@whschools.org

Kelly Hanson
kelly.hanson@whschools.org

Kerry Hemming
kerry.hemming@whschools.org

Shannon Adamo
shannon.adamo@whschools.org

Joan Duplinsky/Inclusion
joan.duplinsky@whschools.org




B203


B204


B205


B216

Cluster K

Kelly Marchitto
kelly.marchitto@whschools.org

Paula Dady
paula.dady@whschools.org

Leslie Morgan
leslie.morgan@whschools.org

Nancy Skerritt
nancy.skerritt@whschools.org

Stacy Antonucci/Inclusion
stacy.antonucci@whschools.org




B242


B244


B243


B245